Compare Sierra Leone Date and Time With Other Locations

Country/Timezone Time Date
Aaland Islands 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Afghanistan 03:00:01 AM 10th February-2016
Albania 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Algeria 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Andorra 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Angola 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Anguilla 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Antarctica/McMurdo 11:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Antarctica/South_Pole 11:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Antarctica/Rothera 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Antarctica/Palmer 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Antarctica/Mawson 03:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Antarctica/Davis 05:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Antarctica/Casey 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Antarctica/Vostok 04:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Antarctica/DumontDUrville 08:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Antarctica/Syowa 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Antigua/Barbuda 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Country/Timezone Time Date
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Argentina/Cordoba 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Argentina/San_Juan 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Argentina/Jujuy 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Argentina/Tucuman 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Argentina/Catamarca 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Argentina/La_Rioja 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Argentina/San_Juan 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Argentina/Mendoza 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Argentina/Ushuaia 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Armenia 02:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Aruba 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Australia/Lord_Howe 09:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Australia/Hobart 09:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Australia/Currie 09:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Australia/Melbourne 09:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Australia/Sydney 09:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Australia/Broken_Hill 09:00:01 AM 10th February-2016
Australia/Brisbane 08:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Australia/Lindeman 08:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Australia/Adelaide 09:00:01 AM 10th February-2016
Australia/Darwin 08:00:01 AM 10th February-2016
Australia/Perth 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Australia/Eucla 07:15:01 AM 10th February-2016
Austria 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Azerbaijan 02:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Bahamas 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Bahrain 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Bangladesh 04:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Barbados 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Belarus 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Belgium 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Belize 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Benin 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Bermuda 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Bhutan 04:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Bolivia 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Bosnia/Herzegovina 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Botswana 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
America/Noronha 08:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Belem 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Fortaleza 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Recife 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Araguaina 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Maceio 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Bahia 08:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Sao_Paulo 08:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Campo_Grande 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Cuiaba 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Porto_Velho 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Boa_Vista 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Manaus 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Eirunepe 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Rio_Branco 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Britain (UK) 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
British Indian Ocean Territory 04:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Brunei 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Bulgaria 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Burkina Faso 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Burundi 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Cambodia 05:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Cameroon 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Dawson 02:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Whitehorse 02:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Vancouver 02:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Inuvik 03:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Dawson_Creek 03:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Cambridge_Bay 03:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Yellowknife 03:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Swift_Current 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Edmonton 03:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Rainy_River 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Regina 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Rankin_Inlet 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Winnipeg 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Atikokan 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Resolute 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Iqaluit 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Pangnirtung 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Toronto 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Nipigon 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Thunder_Bay 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Montreal 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Blanc-Sablon 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Moncton 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Goose_Bay 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Glace_Bay 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Halifax 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/St_Johns 07:00:01 PM 09th February-2016
Cape Verde 09:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Cayman Islands 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Central African Rep. 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Chad 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Santiago 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Pacific/Easter 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Asia/Shanghai 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Harbin 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Chongqing 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Urumqi 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Kashgar 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Christmas Island 05:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Cocos (Keeling) Islands 05:00:01 AM 10th February-2016
Colombia 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Comoros 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Africa/Kinshasa 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Africa/Lubumbashi 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Congo (Rep.) 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Cook Islands 12:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Costa Rica 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Cote d'Ivoire 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Croatia 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Cuba 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Cyprus 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Czech Republic 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Denmark 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Djibouti 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Dominica 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Dominican Republic 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
East Timor 07:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
America/Guayaquil 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Pacific/Galapagos 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Egypt 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
El Salvador 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Equatorial Guinea 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Eritrea 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Estonia 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Ethiopia 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Falkland Islands 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Faroe Islands 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Fiji 10:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Finland 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
France 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
French Guiana 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Pacific/Tahiti 12:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Pacific/Marquesas 01:00:01 PM 09th February-2016
Pacific/Gambier 01:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
French Southern/Antarctic Lands 03:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Gabon 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Gambia 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Georgia 02:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Germany 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Ghana 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Gibraltar 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Greece 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
America/Godthab 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Danmarkshavn 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Scoresbysund 09:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Thule 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Grenada 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Guadeloupe 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Guam 08:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Guatemala 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Guernsey 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Guinea 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Guinea_Bissau 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Guyana 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Haiti 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Honduras 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Hong Kong 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Hungary 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Iceland 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
India 04:00:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Jakarta 05:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Pontianak 05:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Makassar 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Jayapura 07:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Iran 02:00:01 AM 10th February-2016
Iraq 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Ireland 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Isle of Man 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Israel 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Italy 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Jamaica 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Japan 07:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Jersey 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Jordan 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Almaty 04:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Qyzylorda 04:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Aqtobe 03:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Aqtau 03:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Oral 03:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Kenya 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Pacific/Tarawa 10:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Pacific/Enderbury 11:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Pacific/Kiritimati 12:30:01 PM 10th February-2016
Korea (North) 07:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Korea (South) 07:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Kuwait 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Kyrgyzstan 04:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Laos 05:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Latvia 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Lebanon 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Lesotho 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Liberia 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Libya 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Liechtenstein 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Lithuania 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Luxembourg 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Macau 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Macedonia 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Madagascar 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Malawi 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Kuching 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Maldives 03:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Mali 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Malta 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Pacific/Majuro 10:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Pacific/Kwajalein 10:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Martinique 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Mauritania 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Mauritius 02:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Mayotte 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
America/Mexico_City 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Cancun 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Merida 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Monterrey 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Mazatlan 03:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Chihuahua 03:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Hermosillo 03:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Tijuana 02:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Pacific/Truk 08:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Pacific/Ponape 09:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Pacific/Kosrae 09:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Moldova 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Monaco 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Asia/Ulaanbaatar 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Hovd 05:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Choibalsan 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Montenegro 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Montserrat 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Morocco 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Mozambique 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Myanmar (Burma) 05:00:01 AM 10th February-2016
Namibia 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Nauru 10:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Nepal 04:15:01 AM 10th February-2016
Netherlands 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Netherlands Antilles 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
New Caledonia 09:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Pacific/Auckland 11:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Pacific/Chatham 12:15:01 PM 10th February-2016
Nicaragua 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Niger 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Nigeria 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Niue 11:30:01 AM 09th February-2016
Norfolk Island 10:00:01 AM 10th February-2016
Northern Mariana Islands 08:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Norway 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Oman 02:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Pakistan 03:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Palau 07:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Palestine 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Panama 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Papua New Guinea 08:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Paraguay 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Peru 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Philippines 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Pitcairn 02:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Poland 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Europe/Lisbon 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Atlantic/Madeira 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Atlantic/Azores 09:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Puerto Rico 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Qatar 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Reunion 02:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Romania 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Europe/Kaliningrad 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Europe/Moscow 02:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Europe/Volgograd 02:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Europe/Samara 02:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Yekaterinburg 04:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Omsk 05:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Novosibirsk 05:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Irkutsk 07:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Yakutsk 08:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Vladivostok 09:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Sakhalin 09:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Magadan 10:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Kamchatka 10:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Anadyr 10:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Rwanda 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Samoa (American) 11:30:01 AM 09th February-2016
Samoa (western) 11:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
San Marino 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Sao Tome/Principe 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Saudi Arabia 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Senegal 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Serbia 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Seychelles 02:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Sierra Leone 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Singapore 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Slovakia 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Slovenia 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Solomon Islands 09:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Somalia 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
South Africa 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
South Georgia 08:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Europe/Madrid 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Africa/Ceuta 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Atlantic/Canary 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Sri Lanka 04:00:01 AM 10th February-2016
St Helena 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
St Kitts/Nevis 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
St Lucia 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
St Pierre/Miquelon 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
St Vincent 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Sudan 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Suriname 07:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Svalbard/Jan Mayen 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Swaziland 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Sweden 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Switzerland 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Syria 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Taiwan 06:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Tajikistan 03:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Tanzania 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Thailand 05:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Togo 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Tokelau 11:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Tonga 11:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Trinidad/Tobago 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Tunisia 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Turkey 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Turkmenistan 03:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Turks/Caicos Is 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Tuvalu 10:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Pacific/Johnston 12:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Pacific/Midway 11:30:01 AM 09th February-2016
Pacific/Wake 10:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Uganda 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Europe/Kiev 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Europe/Uzhgorod 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Europe/Zaporozhye 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Europe/Simferopol 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
United Arab Emirates 02:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
America/New_York 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Detroit 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Kentucky/Louisville 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Kentucky/Monticello 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Indiana/Indianapolis 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Indiana/Vincennes 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Indiana/Knox 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Indiana/Winamac 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Indiana/Marengo 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Indiana/Vevay 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Chicago 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Indiana/Tell_City 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Indiana/Petersburg 05:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Menominee 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/North_Dakota/Center 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem 04:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Denver 03:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Boise 03:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Shiprock 03:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Phoenix 03:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Los_Angeles 02:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Anchorage 01:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Juneau 01:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Yakutat 01:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Nome 01:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
America/Adak 12:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Pacific/Honolulu 12:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Uruguay 08:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Asia/Samarkand 03:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Asia/Tbilisi 02:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Vanuatu 09:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Vatican City 11:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Venezuela 06:00:01 PM 09th February-2016
Virgin Islands (UK) 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Virgin Islands (US) 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Wallis/Futuna 10:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Western Sahara 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
Yemen 01:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Zambia 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
Zimbabwe 12:30:01 AM 10th February-2016
GMT 10:30:01 PM 09th February-2016
West Indies 06:30:01 PM 09th February-2016