Compare Rwanda Date and Time With Other Locations

Country/Timezone Time Date
Aaland Islands 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Afghanistan 07:21:51 AM 18th June-2019
Albania 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Algeria 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Andorra 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Angola 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Anguilla 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Antarctica/McMurdo 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Antarctica/South_Pole 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Antarctica/Rothera 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Antarctica/Palmer 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Antarctica/Mawson 07:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Antarctica/Davis 09:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Antarctica/Casey 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Antarctica/Vostok 08:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Antarctica/DumontDUrville 12:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Antarctica/Syowa 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Antigua/Barbuda 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Country/Timezone Time Date
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Argentina/Cordoba 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Argentina/San_Juan 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Argentina/Jujuy 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Argentina/Tucuman 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Argentina/Catamarca 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Argentina/La_Rioja 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Argentina/San_Juan 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Argentina/Mendoza 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Argentina/Ushuaia 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Armenia 06:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Aruba 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Australia/Lord_Howe 01:21:51 PM 18th June-2019
Australia/Hobart 12:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Australia/Currie 12:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Australia/Melbourne 12:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Australia/Sydney 12:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Australia/Broken_Hill 12:21:51 PM 18th June-2019
Australia/Brisbane 12:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Australia/Lindeman 12:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Australia/Adelaide 12:21:51 PM 18th June-2019
Australia/Darwin 12:21:51 PM 18th June-2019
Australia/Perth 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Australia/Eucla 11:36:51 AM 18th June-2019
Austria 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Azerbaijan 06:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Bahamas 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Bahrain 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Bangladesh 08:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Barbados 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Belarus 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Belgium 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Belize 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Benin 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Bermuda 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Bhutan 08:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Bolivia 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Bosnia/Herzegovina 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Botswana 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
America/Noronha 12:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
America/Belem 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Fortaleza 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Recife 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Araguaina 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Maceio 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Bahia 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Sao_Paulo 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Campo_Grande 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Cuiaba 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Porto_Velho 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Boa_Vista 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Manaus 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Eirunepe 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Rio_Branco 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Britain (UK) 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
British Indian Ocean Territory 08:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Brunei 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Bulgaria 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Burkina Faso 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Burundi 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Cambodia 09:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Cameroon 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
America/Dawson 07:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Whitehorse 07:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Vancouver 07:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Inuvik 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Dawson_Creek 07:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Cambridge_Bay 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Yellowknife 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Swift_Current 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Edmonton 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Rainy_River 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Regina 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Rankin_Inlet 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Winnipeg 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Atikokan 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Resolute 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Iqaluit 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Pangnirtung 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Toronto 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Nipigon 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Thunder_Bay 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Montreal 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Blanc-Sablon 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Moncton 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Goose_Bay 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Glace_Bay 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Halifax 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/St_Johns 12:21:51 AM 18th June-2019
Cape Verde 01:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Cayman Islands 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Central African Rep. 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Chad 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
America/Santiago 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Pacific/Easter 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Asia/Shanghai 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Harbin 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Chongqing 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Urumqi 08:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Kashgar 08:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Christmas Island 09:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Cocos (Keeling) Islands 09:21:51 AM 18th June-2019
Colombia 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Comoros 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Africa/Kinshasa 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Africa/Lubumbashi 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Congo (Rep.) 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Cook Islands 04:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Costa Rica 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Cote d'Ivoire 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Croatia 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Cuba 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Cyprus 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Czech Republic 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Denmark 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Djibouti 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Dominica 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Dominican Republic 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
East Timor 11:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
America/Guayaquil 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Pacific/Galapagos 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Egypt 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
El Salvador 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Equatorial Guinea 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Eritrea 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Estonia 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Ethiopia 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Falkland Islands 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Faroe Islands 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Fiji 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Finland 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
France 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
French Guiana 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Pacific/Tahiti 04:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Pacific/Marquesas 05:21:51 PM 17th June-2019
Pacific/Gambier 05:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
French Southern/Antarctic Lands 07:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Gabon 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Gambia 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Georgia 06:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Germany 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Ghana 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Gibraltar 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Greece 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
America/Godthab 12:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
America/Danmarkshavn 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
America/Scoresbysund 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
America/Thule 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Grenada 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Guadeloupe 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Guam 12:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Guatemala 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Guernsey 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Guinea 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Guinea_Bissau 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Guyana 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Haiti 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Honduras 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Hong Kong 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Hungary 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Iceland 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
India 08:21:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Jakarta 09:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Pontianak 09:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Makassar 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Jayapura 11:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Iran 07:21:51 AM 18th June-2019
Iraq 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Ireland 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Isle of Man 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Israel 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Italy 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Jamaica 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Japan 11:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Jersey 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Jordan 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Almaty 08:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Qyzylorda 07:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Aqtobe 07:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Aqtau 07:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Oral 07:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Kenya 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Pacific/Tarawa 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Pacific/Enderbury 03:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Pacific/Kiritimati 04:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Korea (North) 11:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Korea (South) 11:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Kuwait 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Kyrgyzstan 08:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Laos 09:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Latvia 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Lebanon 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Lesotho 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Liberia 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Libya 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Liechtenstein 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Lithuania 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Luxembourg 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Macau 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Macedonia 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Madagascar 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Malawi 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Kuching 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Maldives 07:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Mali 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Malta 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Pacific/Majuro 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Pacific/Kwajalein 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Martinique 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Mauritania 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Mauritius 06:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Mayotte 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
America/Mexico_City 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Cancun 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Merida 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Monterrey 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Mazatlan 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Chihuahua 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Hermosillo 07:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Tijuana 07:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Pacific/Truk 12:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Pacific/Ponape 01:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Pacific/Kosrae 01:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Moldova 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Monaco 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Ulaanbaatar 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Hovd 09:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Choibalsan 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Montenegro 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Montserrat 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Morocco 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Mozambique 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Myanmar (Burma) 09:21:51 AM 18th June-2019
Namibia 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Nauru 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Nepal 08:36:51 AM 18th June-2019
Netherlands 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Netherlands Antilles 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
New Caledonia 01:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Pacific/Auckland 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Pacific/Chatham 03:36:51 PM 18th June-2019
Nicaragua 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Niger 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Nigeria 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Niue 03:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Norfolk Island 01:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Northern Mariana Islands 12:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Norway 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Oman 06:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Pakistan 07:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Palau 11:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Palestine 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Panama 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Papua New Guinea 12:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Paraguay 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Peru 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Philippines 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Pitcairn 06:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Poland 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Europe/Lisbon 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Atlantic/Madeira 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Atlantic/Azores 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Puerto Rico 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Qatar 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Reunion 06:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Romania 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Europe/Kaliningrad 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Europe/Moscow 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Europe/Volgograd 06:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Europe/Samara 06:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Yekaterinburg 07:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Omsk 08:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Novosibirsk 09:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 09:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Irkutsk 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Yakutsk 11:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Vladivostok 12:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Asia/Sakhalin 01:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Asia/Magadan 01:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Asia/Kamchatka 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Asia/Anadyr 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Rwanda 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Samoa (American) 03:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Samoa (western) 03:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
San Marino 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Sao Tome/Principe 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Saudi Arabia 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Senegal 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Serbia 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Seychelles 06:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Sierra Leone 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Singapore 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Slovakia 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Slovenia 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Solomon Islands 01:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Somalia 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
South Africa 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
South Georgia 12:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Europe/Madrid 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Africa/Ceuta 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Atlantic/Canary 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Sri Lanka 08:21:51 AM 18th June-2019
St Helena 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
St Kitts/Nevis 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
St Lucia 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
St Pierre/Miquelon 12:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
St Vincent 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Sudan 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Suriname 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Svalbard/Jan Mayen 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Swaziland 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Sweden 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Switzerland 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Syria 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Taiwan 10:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Tajikistan 07:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Tanzania 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Thailand 09:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Togo 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Tokelau 03:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Tonga 03:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Trinidad/Tobago 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Tunisia 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Turkey 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Turkmenistan 07:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Turks/Caicos Is 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Tuvalu 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Pacific/Johnston 04:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Pacific/Midway 03:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Pacific/Wake 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Uganda 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Europe/Kiev 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Europe/Uzhgorod 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Europe/Zaporozhye 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Europe/Simferopol 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
United Arab Emirates 06:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
America/New_York 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Detroit 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Kentucky/Louisville 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Kentucky/Monticello 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Indiana/Indianapolis 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Indiana/Vincennes 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Indiana/Knox 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Indiana/Winamac 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Indiana/Marengo 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Indiana/Vevay 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Chicago 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Indiana/Tell_City 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Indiana/Petersburg 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Menominee 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/North_Dakota/Center 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem 09:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Denver 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Boise 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Shiprock 08:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Phoenix 07:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Los_Angeles 07:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Anchorage 06:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Juneau 06:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Yakutat 06:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Nome 06:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
America/Adak 05:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Pacific/Honolulu 04:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Uruguay 11:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Asia/Samarkand 07:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Asia/Tbilisi 06:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Vanuatu 01:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Vatican City 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Venezuela 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Virgin Islands (UK) 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Virgin Islands (US) 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019
Wallis/Futuna 02:51:51 PM 18th June-2019
Western Sahara 03:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Yemen 05:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Zambia 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
Zimbabwe 04:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
GMT 02:51:51 AM 18th June-2019
West Indies 10:51:51 PM 17th June-2019