Compare Northern Mariana Islands Date and Time With Other Locations

Country/Timezone Time Date
Aaland Islands 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Afghanistan 12:41:47 PM 26th March-2019
Albania 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Algeria 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Andorra 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Angola 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Anguilla 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Antarctica/McMurdo 09:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Antarctica/South_Pole 09:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Antarctica/Rothera 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Antarctica/Palmer 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Antarctica/Mawson 01:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Antarctica/Davis 03:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Antarctica/Casey 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Antarctica/Vostok 02:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Antarctica/DumontDUrville 06:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Antarctica/Syowa 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Antigua/Barbuda 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Country/Timezone Time Date
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Argentina/Cordoba 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Argentina/San_Juan 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Argentina/Jujuy 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Argentina/Tucuman 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Argentina/Catamarca 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Argentina/La_Rioja 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Argentina/San_Juan 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Argentina/Mendoza 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Argentina/Ushuaia 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Armenia 12:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Aruba 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Australia/Lord_Howe 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Australia/Hobart 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Australia/Currie 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Australia/Melbourne 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Australia/Sydney 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Australia/Broken_Hill 06:41:47 PM 26th March-2019
Australia/Brisbane 06:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Australia/Lindeman 06:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Australia/Adelaide 06:41:47 PM 26th March-2019
Australia/Darwin 05:41:47 PM 26th March-2019
Australia/Perth 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Australia/Eucla 04:56:47 PM 26th March-2019
Austria 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Azerbaijan 12:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Bahamas 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Bahrain 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Bangladesh 02:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Barbados 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Belarus 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Belgium 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Belize 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Benin 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Bermuda 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Bhutan 02:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Bolivia 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Bosnia/Herzegovina 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Botswana 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Noronha 06:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Belem 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Fortaleza 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Recife 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Araguaina 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Maceio 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Bahia 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Sao_Paulo 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Campo_Grande 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Cuiaba 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Porto_Velho 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Boa_Vista 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Manaus 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Eirunepe 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Rio_Branco 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Britain (UK) 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
British Indian Ocean Territory 02:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Brunei 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Bulgaria 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Burkina Faso 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Burundi 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Cambodia 03:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Cameroon 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Dawson 01:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Whitehorse 01:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Vancouver 01:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Inuvik 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Dawson_Creek 01:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Cambridge_Bay 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Yellowknife 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Swift_Current 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Edmonton 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Rainy_River 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Regina 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Rankin_Inlet 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Winnipeg 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Atikokan 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Resolute 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Iqaluit 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Pangnirtung 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Toronto 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Nipigon 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Thunder_Bay 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Montreal 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Blanc-Sablon 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Moncton 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Goose_Bay 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Glace_Bay 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Halifax 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/St_Johns 05:41:47 AM 26th March-2019
Cape Verde 07:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Cayman Islands 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Central African Rep. 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Chad 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Santiago 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Easter 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Asia/Shanghai 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Harbin 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Chongqing 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Urumqi 02:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Kashgar 02:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Christmas Island 03:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Cocos (Keeling) Islands 02:41:47 PM 26th March-2019
Colombia 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Comoros 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Africa/Kinshasa 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Africa/Lubumbashi 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Congo (Rep.) 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Cook Islands 10:11:47 PM 25th March-2019
Costa Rica 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Cote d'Ivoire 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Croatia 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Cuba 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Cyprus 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Czech Republic 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Denmark 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Djibouti 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Dominica 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Dominican Republic 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
East Timor 05:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
America/Guayaquil 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Galapagos 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Egypt 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
El Salvador 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Equatorial Guinea 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Eritrea 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Estonia 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Ethiopia 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Falkland Islands 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Faroe Islands 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Fiji 08:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Finland 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
France 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
French Guiana 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Tahiti 10:11:47 PM 25th March-2019
Pacific/Marquesas 10:41:47 PM 25th March-2019
Pacific/Gambier 11:11:47 PM 25th March-2019
French Southern/Antarctic Lands 01:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Gabon 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Gambia 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Georgia 12:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Germany 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Ghana 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Gibraltar 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Greece 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Godthab 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Danmarkshavn 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Scoresbysund 07:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Thule 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Grenada 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Guadeloupe 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Guam 06:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Guatemala 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Guernsey 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Guinea 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Guinea_Bissau 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Guyana 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Haiti 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Honduras 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Hong Kong 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Hungary 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Iceland 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
India 01:41:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Jakarta 03:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Pontianak 03:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Makassar 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Jayapura 05:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Iran 12:41:47 PM 26th March-2019
Iraq 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Ireland 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Isle of Man 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Israel 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Italy 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Jamaica 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Japan 05:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Jersey 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Jordan 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Asia/Almaty 02:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Qyzylorda 01:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Aqtobe 01:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Aqtau 01:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Oral 01:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Kenya 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Tarawa 08:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Enderbury 09:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Kiritimati 10:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Korea (North) 05:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Korea (South) 05:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Kuwait 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Kyrgyzstan 02:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Laos 03:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Latvia 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Lebanon 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Lesotho 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Liberia 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Libya 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Liechtenstein 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Lithuania 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Luxembourg 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Macau 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Macedonia 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Madagascar 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Malawi 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Kuching 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Maldives 01:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Mali 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Malta 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Majuro 08:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Kwajalein 08:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Martinique 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Mauritania 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Mauritius 12:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Mayotte 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Mexico_City 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Cancun 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Merida 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Monterrey 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Mazatlan 01:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Chihuahua 01:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Hermosillo 01:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Tijuana 01:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Truk 06:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Ponape 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Kosrae 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Moldova 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Monaco 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Asia/Ulaanbaatar 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Hovd 03:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Choibalsan 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Montenegro 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Montserrat 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Morocco 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Mozambique 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Myanmar (Burma) 02:41:47 PM 26th March-2019
Namibia 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Nauru 08:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Nepal 01:56:47 PM 26th March-2019
Netherlands 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Netherlands Antilles 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
New Caledonia 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Auckland 09:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Chatham 09:56:47 PM 26th March-2019
Nicaragua 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Niger 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Nigeria 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Niue 09:11:47 PM 25th March-2019
Norfolk Island 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Northern Mariana Islands 06:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Norway 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Oman 12:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Pakistan 01:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Palau 05:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Palestine 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Panama 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Papua New Guinea 06:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Paraguay 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Peru 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Philippines 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Pitcairn 12:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Poland 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Europe/Lisbon 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Atlantic/Madeira 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Atlantic/Azores 07:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Puerto Rico 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Qatar 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Reunion 12:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Romania 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Europe/Kaliningrad 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Europe/Moscow 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Europe/Volgograd 12:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Europe/Samara 12:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Yekaterinburg 01:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Omsk 02:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Novosibirsk 03:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 03:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Irkutsk 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Yakutsk 05:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Vladivostok 06:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Sakhalin 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Magadan 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Kamchatka 08:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Anadyr 08:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Rwanda 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Samoa (American) 09:11:47 PM 25th March-2019
Samoa (western) 10:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
San Marino 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Sao Tome/Principe 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Saudi Arabia 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Senegal 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Serbia 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Seychelles 12:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Sierra Leone 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Singapore 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Slovakia 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Slovenia 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Solomon Islands 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Somalia 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
South Africa 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
South Georgia 06:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Europe/Madrid 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Africa/Ceuta 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Atlantic/Canary 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Sri Lanka 01:41:47 PM 26th March-2019
St Helena 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
St Kitts/Nevis 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
St Lucia 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
St Pierre/Miquelon 06:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
St Vincent 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Sudan 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Suriname 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Svalbard/Jan Mayen 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Swaziland 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Sweden 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Switzerland 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Syria 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Taiwan 04:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Tajikistan 01:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Tanzania 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Thailand 03:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Togo 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Tokelau 09:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Tonga 09:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Trinidad/Tobago 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Tunisia 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Turkey 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Turkmenistan 01:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Turks/Caicos Is 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Tuvalu 08:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Pacific/Johnston 10:11:47 PM 25th March-2019
Pacific/Midway 09:11:47 PM 25th March-2019
Pacific/Wake 08:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Uganda 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Europe/Kiev 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Europe/Uzhgorod 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Europe/Zaporozhye 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Europe/Simferopol 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
United Arab Emirates 12:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
America/New_York 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Detroit 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Kentucky/Louisville 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Kentucky/Monticello 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Indiana/Indianapolis 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Indiana/Vincennes 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Indiana/Knox 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Indiana/Winamac 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Indiana/Marengo 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Indiana/Vevay 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Chicago 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Indiana/Tell_City 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Indiana/Petersburg 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Menominee 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/North_Dakota/Center 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem 03:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Denver 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Boise 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Shiprock 02:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Phoenix 01:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Los_Angeles 01:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Anchorage 12:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Juneau 12:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Yakutat 12:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Nome 12:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
America/Adak 11:11:47 PM 25th March-2019
Pacific/Honolulu 10:11:47 PM 25th March-2019
Uruguay 05:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Asia/Samarkand 01:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Asia/Tbilisi 12:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Vanuatu 07:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Vatican City 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Venezuela 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Virgin Islands (UK) 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Virgin Islands (US) 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Wallis/Futuna 08:11:47 PM 26th March-2019
Western Sahara 09:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Yemen 11:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Zambia 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
Zimbabwe 10:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
GMT 08:11:47 AM 26th March-2019
West Indies 04:11:47 AM 26th March-2019