Compare India Date and Time With Other Locations

Country/Timezone Time Date
Aaland Islands 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Afghanistan 10:19:36 PM 24th March-2017
Albania 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Algeria 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Andorra 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Angola 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Anguilla 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Antarctica/McMurdo 06:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Antarctica/South_Pole 06:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Antarctica/Rothera 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Antarctica/Palmer 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Antarctica/Mawson 10:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Antarctica/Davis 12:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Antarctica/Casey 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Antarctica/Vostok 11:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Antarctica/DumontDUrville 03:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Antarctica/Syowa 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Antigua/Barbuda 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Country/Timezone Time Date
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Argentina/Cordoba 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Argentina/San_Juan 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Argentina/Jujuy 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Argentina/Tucuman 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Argentina/Catamarca 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Argentina/La_Rioja 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Argentina/San_Juan 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Argentina/Mendoza 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Argentina/Ushuaia 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Armenia 09:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Aruba 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Australia/Lord_Howe 04:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Australia/Hobart 04:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Australia/Currie 04:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Australia/Melbourne 04:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Australia/Sydney 04:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Australia/Broken_Hill 04:19:36 AM 25th March-2017
Australia/Brisbane 03:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Australia/Lindeman 03:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Australia/Adelaide 04:19:36 AM 25th March-2017
Australia/Darwin 03:19:36 AM 25th March-2017
Australia/Perth 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Australia/Eucla 02:34:36 AM 25th March-2017
Austria 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Azerbaijan 09:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Bahamas 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Bahrain 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Bangladesh 11:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Barbados 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Belarus 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Belgium 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Belize 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Benin 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Bermuda 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Bhutan 11:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Bolivia 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Bosnia/Herzegovina 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Botswana 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Noronha 03:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Belem 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Fortaleza 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Recife 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Araguaina 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Maceio 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Bahia 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Sao_Paulo 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Campo_Grande 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Cuiaba 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Porto_Velho 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Boa_Vista 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Manaus 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Eirunepe 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Rio_Branco 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Britain (UK) 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
British Indian Ocean Territory 11:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Brunei 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Bulgaria 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Burkina Faso 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Burundi 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Cambodia 12:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Cameroon 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Dawson 10:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Whitehorse 10:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Vancouver 10:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Inuvik 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Dawson_Creek 10:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Cambridge_Bay 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Yellowknife 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Swift_Current 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Edmonton 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Rainy_River 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Regina 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Rankin_Inlet 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Winnipeg 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Atikokan 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Resolute 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Iqaluit 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Pangnirtung 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Toronto 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Nipigon 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Thunder_Bay 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Montreal 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Blanc-Sablon 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Moncton 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Goose_Bay 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Glace_Bay 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Halifax 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/St_Johns 03:19:36 PM 24th March-2017
Cape Verde 04:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Cayman Islands 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Central African Rep. 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Chad 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Santiago 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Pacific/Easter 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Asia/Shanghai 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Harbin 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Chongqing 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Urumqi 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Kashgar 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Christmas Island 12:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Cocos (Keeling) Islands 12:19:36 AM 25th March-2017
Colombia 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Comoros 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Africa/Kinshasa 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Africa/Lubumbashi 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Congo (Rep.) 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Cook Islands 07:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Costa Rica 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Cote d'Ivoire 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Croatia 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Cuba 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Cyprus 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Czech Republic 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Denmark 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Djibouti 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Dominica 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Dominican Republic 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
East Timor 02:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
America/Guayaquil 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Pacific/Galapagos 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Egypt 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
El Salvador 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Equatorial Guinea 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Eritrea 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Estonia 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Ethiopia 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Falkland Islands 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Faroe Islands 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Fiji 05:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Finland 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
France 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
French Guiana 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Pacific/Tahiti 07:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Pacific/Marquesas 08:19:36 AM 24th March-2017
Pacific/Gambier 08:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
French Southern/Antarctic Lands 10:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Gabon 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Gambia 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Georgia 09:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Germany 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Ghana 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Gibraltar 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Greece 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Godthab 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Danmarkshavn 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Scoresbysund 04:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Thule 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Grenada 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Guadeloupe 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Guam 03:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Guatemala 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Guernsey 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Guinea 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Guinea_Bissau 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Guyana 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Haiti 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Honduras 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Hong Kong 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Hungary 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Iceland 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
India 11:19:36 PM 24th March-2017
Asia/Jakarta 12:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Pontianak 12:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Makassar 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Jayapura 02:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Iran 10:19:36 PM 24th March-2017
Iraq 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Ireland 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Isle of Man 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Israel 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Italy 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Jamaica 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Japan 02:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Jersey 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Jordan 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Asia/Almaty 11:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Asia/Qyzylorda 11:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Asia/Aqtobe 10:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Asia/Aqtau 10:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Asia/Oral 10:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Kenya 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Pacific/Tarawa 05:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Pacific/Enderbury 06:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Pacific/Kiritimati 07:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Korea (North) 02:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Korea (South) 02:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Kuwait 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Kyrgyzstan 11:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Laos 12:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Latvia 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Lebanon 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Lesotho 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Liberia 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Libya 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Liechtenstein 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Lithuania 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Luxembourg 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Macau 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Macedonia 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Madagascar 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Malawi 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Kuching 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Maldives 10:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Mali 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Malta 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Pacific/Majuro 05:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Pacific/Kwajalein 05:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Martinique 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Mauritania 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Mauritius 09:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Mayotte 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Mexico_City 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Cancun 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Merida 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Monterrey 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Mazatlan 10:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Chihuahua 10:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Hermosillo 10:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Tijuana 10:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Pacific/Truk 03:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Pacific/Ponape 04:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Pacific/Kosrae 04:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Moldova 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Monaco 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Asia/Ulaanbaatar 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Hovd 12:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Choibalsan 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Montenegro 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Montserrat 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Morocco 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Mozambique 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Myanmar (Burma) 12:19:36 AM 25th March-2017
Namibia 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Nauru 05:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Nepal 11:34:36 PM 24th March-2017
Netherlands 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Netherlands Antilles 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
New Caledonia 04:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Pacific/Auckland 06:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Pacific/Chatham 07:34:36 AM 25th March-2017
Nicaragua 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Niger 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Nigeria 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Niue 06:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Norfolk Island 05:19:36 AM 25th March-2017
Northern Mariana Islands 03:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Norway 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Oman 09:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Pakistan 10:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Palau 02:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Palestine 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Panama 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Papua New Guinea 03:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Paraguay 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Peru 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Philippines 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Pitcairn 09:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Poland 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Europe/Lisbon 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Atlantic/Madeira 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Atlantic/Azores 04:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Puerto Rico 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Qatar 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Reunion 09:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Romania 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Europe/Kaliningrad 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Europe/Moscow 09:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Europe/Volgograd 09:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Europe/Samara 09:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Asia/Yekaterinburg 11:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Asia/Omsk 12:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Novosibirsk 12:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Irkutsk 02:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Yakutsk 03:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Vladivostok 04:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Sakhalin 04:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Magadan 05:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Kamchatka 05:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Asia/Anadyr 05:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Rwanda 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Samoa (American) 06:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Samoa (western) 06:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
San Marino 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Sao Tome/Principe 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Saudi Arabia 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Senegal 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Serbia 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Seychelles 09:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Sierra Leone 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Singapore 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Slovakia 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Slovenia 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Solomon Islands 04:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Somalia 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
South Africa 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
South Georgia 03:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Europe/Madrid 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Africa/Ceuta 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Atlantic/Canary 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Sri Lanka 11:19:36 PM 24th March-2017
St Helena 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
St Kitts/Nevis 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
St Lucia 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
St Pierre/Miquelon 03:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
St Vincent 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Sudan 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Suriname 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Svalbard/Jan Mayen 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Swaziland 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Sweden 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Switzerland 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Syria 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Taiwan 01:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Tajikistan 10:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Tanzania 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Thailand 12:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Togo 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Tokelau 06:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Tonga 06:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Trinidad/Tobago 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Tunisia 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Turkey 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Turkmenistan 10:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Turks/Caicos Is 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Tuvalu 05:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Pacific/Johnston 07:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Pacific/Midway 06:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Pacific/Wake 05:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Uganda 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Europe/Kiev 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Europe/Uzhgorod 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Europe/Zaporozhye 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Europe/Simferopol 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
United Arab Emirates 09:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/New_York 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Detroit 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Kentucky/Louisville 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Kentucky/Monticello 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Indiana/Indianapolis 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Indiana/Vincennes 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Indiana/Knox 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Indiana/Winamac 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Indiana/Marengo 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Indiana/Vevay 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Chicago 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Indiana/Tell_City 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Indiana/Petersburg 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Menominee 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/North_Dakota/Center 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem 12:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
America/Denver 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Boise 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Shiprock 11:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Phoenix 10:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Los_Angeles 10:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Anchorage 09:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Juneau 09:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Yakutat 09:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Nome 09:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
America/Adak 08:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Pacific/Honolulu 07:49:36 AM 24th March-2017
Uruguay 02:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Asia/Samarkand 10:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Asia/Tbilisi 09:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Vanuatu 04:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Vatican City 06:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Venezuela 01:19:36 PM 24th March-2017
Virgin Islands (UK) 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Virgin Islands (US) 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Wallis/Futuna 05:49:36 AM 25th March-2017
Western Sahara 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Yemen 08:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Zambia 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
Zimbabwe 07:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
GMT 05:49:36 PM 24th March-2017
West Indies 01:49:36 PM 24th March-2017