Compare GMT Date and Time With Other Locations

Country/Timezone Time Date
Aaland Islands 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Afghanistan 05:35:21 PM 24th November-2017
Albania 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Algeria 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Andorra 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Angola 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Anguilla 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Antarctica/McMurdo 02:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Antarctica/South_Pole 02:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Antarctica/Rothera 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Antarctica/Palmer 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Antarctica/Mawson 06:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Antarctica/Davis 08:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Antarctica/Casey 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Antarctica/Vostok 07:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Antarctica/DumontDUrville 11:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Antarctica/Syowa 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Antigua/Barbuda 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Country/Timezone Time Date
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Argentina/Cordoba 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Argentina/San_Juan 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Argentina/Jujuy 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Argentina/Tucuman 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Argentina/Catamarca 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Argentina/La_Rioja 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Argentina/San_Juan 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Argentina/Mendoza 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Argentina/Ushuaia 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Armenia 05:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Aruba 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Australia/Lord_Howe 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Australia/Hobart 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Australia/Currie 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Australia/Melbourne 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Australia/Sydney 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Australia/Broken_Hill 11:35:21 PM 24th November-2017
Australia/Brisbane 11:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Australia/Lindeman 11:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Australia/Adelaide 11:35:21 PM 24th November-2017
Australia/Darwin 10:35:21 PM 24th November-2017
Australia/Perth 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Australia/Eucla 09:50:21 PM 24th November-2017
Austria 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Azerbaijan 05:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Bahamas 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Bahrain 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Bangladesh 07:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Barbados 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Belarus 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Belgium 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Belize 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Benin 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Bermuda 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Bhutan 07:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Bolivia 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Bosnia/Herzegovina 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Botswana 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
America/Noronha 11:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Belem 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Fortaleza 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Recife 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Araguaina 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Maceio 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Bahia 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Sao_Paulo 11:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Campo_Grande 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Cuiaba 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Porto_Velho 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Boa_Vista 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Manaus 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Eirunepe 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Rio_Branco 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Britain (UK) 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
British Indian Ocean Territory 07:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Brunei 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Bulgaria 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Burkina Faso 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Burundi 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Cambodia 08:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Cameroon 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
America/Dawson 05:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Whitehorse 05:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Vancouver 05:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Inuvik 06:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Dawson_Creek 06:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Cambridge_Bay 06:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Yellowknife 06:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Swift_Current 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Edmonton 06:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Rainy_River 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Regina 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Rankin_Inlet 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Winnipeg 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Atikokan 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Resolute 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Iqaluit 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Pangnirtung 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Toronto 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Nipigon 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Thunder_Bay 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Montreal 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Blanc-Sablon 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Moncton 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Goose_Bay 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Glace_Bay 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Halifax 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/St_Johns 09:35:21 AM 24th November-2017
Cape Verde 12:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Cayman Islands 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Central African Rep. 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Chad 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
America/Santiago 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Pacific/Easter 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Asia/Shanghai 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Harbin 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Chongqing 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Urumqi 07:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Kashgar 07:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Christmas Island 08:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Cocos (Keeling) Islands 07:35:21 PM 24th November-2017
Colombia 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Comoros 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Africa/Kinshasa 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Africa/Lubumbashi 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Congo (Rep.) 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Cook Islands 03:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Costa Rica 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Cote d'Ivoire 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Croatia 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Cuba 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Cyprus 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Czech Republic 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Denmark 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Djibouti 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Dominica 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Dominican Republic 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
East Timor 10:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
America/Guayaquil 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Pacific/Galapagos 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Egypt 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
El Salvador 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Equatorial Guinea 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Eritrea 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Estonia 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Ethiopia 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Falkland Islands 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Faroe Islands 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Fiji 02:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Finland 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
France 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
French Guiana 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Pacific/Tahiti 03:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Pacific/Marquesas 03:35:21 AM 24th November-2017
Pacific/Gambier 04:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
French Southern/Antarctic Lands 06:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Gabon 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Gambia 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Georgia 05:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Germany 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Ghana 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Gibraltar 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Greece 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
America/Godthab 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Danmarkshavn 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
America/Scoresbysund 12:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
America/Thule 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Grenada 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Guadeloupe 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Guam 11:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Guatemala 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Guernsey 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Guinea 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Guinea_Bissau 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Guyana 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Haiti 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Honduras 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Hong Kong 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Hungary 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Iceland 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
India 06:35:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Jakarta 08:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Pontianak 08:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Makassar 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Jayapura 10:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Iran 04:35:21 PM 24th November-2017
Iraq 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Ireland 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Isle of Man 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Israel 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Italy 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Jamaica 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Japan 10:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Jersey 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Jordan 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Almaty 07:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Qyzylorda 07:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Aqtobe 06:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Aqtau 06:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Oral 06:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Kenya 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Pacific/Tarawa 01:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Pacific/Enderbury 02:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Pacific/Kiritimati 03:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Korea (North) 09:35:21 PM 24th November-2017
Korea (South) 10:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Kuwait 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Kyrgyzstan 07:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Laos 08:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Latvia 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Lebanon 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Lesotho 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Liberia 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Libya 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Liechtenstein 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Lithuania 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Luxembourg 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Macau 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Macedonia 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Madagascar 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Malawi 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Kuching 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Maldives 06:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Mali 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Malta 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Pacific/Majuro 01:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Pacific/Kwajalein 01:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Martinique 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Mauritania 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Mauritius 05:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Mayotte 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
America/Mexico_City 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Cancun 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Merida 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Monterrey 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Mazatlan 06:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Chihuahua 06:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Hermosillo 06:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Tijuana 05:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Pacific/Truk 11:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Pacific/Ponape 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Pacific/Kosrae 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Moldova 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Monaco 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Ulaanbaatar 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Hovd 08:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Choibalsan 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Montenegro 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Montserrat 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Morocco 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Mozambique 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Myanmar (Burma) 07:35:21 PM 24th November-2017
Namibia 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Nauru 01:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Nepal 06:50:21 PM 24th November-2017
Netherlands 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Netherlands Antilles 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
New Caledonia 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Pacific/Auckland 02:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Pacific/Chatham 02:50:21 AM 25th November-2017
Nicaragua 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Niger 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Nigeria 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Niue 02:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Norfolk Island 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Northern Mariana Islands 11:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Norway 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Oman 05:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Pakistan 06:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Palau 10:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Palestine 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Panama 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Papua New Guinea 11:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Paraguay 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Peru 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Philippines 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Pitcairn 05:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Poland 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Europe/Lisbon 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Atlantic/Madeira 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Atlantic/Azores 12:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Puerto Rico 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Qatar 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Reunion 05:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Romania 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Europe/Kaliningrad 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Europe/Moscow 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Europe/Volgograd 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Europe/Samara 05:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Yekaterinburg 06:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Omsk 07:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Novosibirsk 08:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 08:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Irkutsk 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Yakutsk 10:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Vladivostok 11:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Sakhalin 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Asia/Magadan 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Asia/Kamchatka 01:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Asia/Anadyr 01:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Rwanda 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Samoa (American) 02:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Samoa (western) 03:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
San Marino 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Sao Tome/Principe 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Saudi Arabia 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Senegal 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Serbia 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Seychelles 05:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Sierra Leone 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Singapore 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Slovakia 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Slovenia 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Solomon Islands 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Somalia 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
South Africa 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
South Georgia 11:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Europe/Madrid 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Africa/Ceuta 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Atlantic/Canary 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Sri Lanka 06:35:21 PM 24th November-2017
St Helena 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
St Kitts/Nevis 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
St Lucia 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
St Pierre/Miquelon 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
St Vincent 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Sudan 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Suriname 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Svalbard/Jan Mayen 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Swaziland 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Sweden 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Switzerland 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Syria 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Taiwan 09:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Tajikistan 06:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Tanzania 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Thailand 08:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Togo 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Tokelau 02:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Tonga 02:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Trinidad/Tobago 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Tunisia 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Turkey 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Turkmenistan 06:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Turks/Caicos Is 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Tuvalu 01:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Pacific/Johnston 03:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Pacific/Midway 02:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Pacific/Wake 01:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Uganda 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Europe/Kiev 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Europe/Uzhgorod 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Europe/Zaporozhye 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Europe/Simferopol 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
United Arab Emirates 05:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
America/New_York 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Detroit 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Kentucky/Louisville 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Kentucky/Monticello 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Indiana/Indianapolis 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Indiana/Vincennes 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Indiana/Knox 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Indiana/Winamac 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Indiana/Marengo 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Indiana/Vevay 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Chicago 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Indiana/Tell_City 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Indiana/Petersburg 08:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Menominee 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/North_Dakota/Center 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem 07:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Denver 06:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Boise 06:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Shiprock 06:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Phoenix 06:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Los_Angeles 05:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Anchorage 04:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Juneau 04:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Yakutat 04:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Nome 04:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
America/Adak 03:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Pacific/Honolulu 03:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Uruguay 10:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Asia/Samarkand 06:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Asia/Tbilisi 05:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Vanuatu 12:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Vatican City 02:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Venezuela 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Virgin Islands (UK) 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Virgin Islands (US) 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017
Wallis/Futuna 01:05:21 AM 25th November-2017
Western Sahara 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Yemen 04:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Zambia 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
Zimbabwe 03:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
GMT 01:05:21 PM 24th November-2017
West Indies 09:05:21 AM 24th November-2017