Countries Having Current Time as 08:00 pm

Find the list of countries around the world having current time as 08:00 pm

Select the time in hours, minutes to find the country which is having the current or nearest time as given.

Countries Matched With Time
CountriesCurrent and Nearest Time
Aaland Islands 07:37 PM
Bahrain 07:37 PM
Belarus 07:37 PM
Bulgaria 07:37 PM
Comoros 07:37 PM
Cyprus 07:37 PM
Djibouti 07:37 PM
Eritrea 07:37 PM
Estonia 07:37 PM
Ethiopia 07:37 PM
Finland 07:37 PM
Greece 07:37 PM
Iran 08:07 PM
Iraq 07:37 PM
Israel 07:37 PM
Jordan 07:37 PM
Kenya 07:37 PM
Kuwait 07:37 PM
Latvia 07:37 PM
Lebanon 07:37 PM
Lithuania 07:37 PM
Madagascar 07:37 PM
Mayotte 07:37 PM
Moldova 07:37 PM
Palestine 07:37 PM
Qatar 07:37 PM
Romania 07:37 PM
Saudi Arabia 07:37 PM
Somalia 07:37 PM
Syria 07:37 PM
Tanzania 07:37 PM
Turkey 07:37 PM
Uganda 07:37 PM
Ukraine 07:37 PM
Yemen 07:37 PM