Countries Having Current Time as 06:00 pm

Find the list of countries around the world having current time as 06:00 pm

Select the time in hours, minutes to find the country which is having the current or nearest time as given.

Countries Matched With Time
CountriesCurrent and Nearest Time
Bangladesh 06:09 PM
Bhutan 06:09 PM
British Indian Ocean Territory 06:09 PM
India 05:39 PM
Kazakhstan 06:09 PM
Kyrgyzstan 06:09 PM
Nepal 05:54 PM
Sri Lanka 05:39 PM