List of Time Zone Abbreviations

This page contains the list of time zone abbreviations with its current date and time.
Select/Click the abbreviation to view further details.

Abbreviation Time DateAbbreviation Time Date
ADT 09:11 AM Nov 24 2017 AFT 05:41 PM Nov 24 2017
AKST 04:11 AM Nov 24 2017 AMT 05:11 PM Nov 24 2017
ANAT 01:11 AM Nov 25 2017 ART 10:11 AM Nov 24 2017
AST 04:11 PM Nov 24 2017 AZOT 12:11 PM Nov 24 2017
AZT 05:11 PM Nov 24 2017 BDST 01:11 PM Nov 24 2017
BNT 09:11 PM Nov 24 2017 BOT 09:11 AM Nov 24 2017
BST 01:11 PM Nov 24 2017 BTT 07:11 PM Nov 24 2017
CDT 07:11 AM Nov 24 2017 CET 02:11 PM Nov 24 2017
CHAST 02:56 AM Nov 25 2017 CHST 11:11 PM Nov 24 2017
CKT 03:11 AM Nov 24 2017 CLT 10:11 AM Nov 24 2017
Abbreviation Time DateAbbreviation Time Date
COT 08:11 AM Nov 24 2017 CST 07:11 AM Nov 24 2017
CVT 12:11 PM Nov 24 2017 DAVT 08:11 PM Nov 24 2017
DDUT 11:11 PM Nov 24 2017 EAST 08:11 AM Nov 24 2017
EAT 03:11 PM Nov 24 2017 EDT 08:11 AM Nov 24 2017
EEST 03:11 PM Nov 24 2017 EET 03:11 PM Nov 24 2017
EST 08:11 AM Nov 24 2017 FJST 02:11 AM Nov 25 2017
FJT 02:11 AM Nov 25 2017 FKT 10:11 AM Nov 24 2017
GALT 07:11 AM Nov 24 2017 GAMT 04:11 AM Nov 24 2017
GET 05:11 PM Nov 24 2017 GFT 10:11 AM Nov 24 2017
GMT 01:11 PM Nov 24 2017 GST 05:11 PM Nov 24 2017
GYT 09:11 AM Nov 24 2017 HADT 03:11 AM Nov 24 2017
HAST 03:11 AM Nov 24 2017 HKT 09:11 PM Nov 24 2017
HST 03:11 AM Nov 24 2017 ICT 08:11 PM Nov 24 2017
IDT 03:11 PM Nov 24 2017 IRKT 09:11 PM Nov 24 2017
IRST 04:41 PM Nov 24 2017 IST 06:41 PM Nov 24 2017
JAVT 08:11 PM Nov 24 2017 JST 10:11 PM Nov 24 2017
KDT 10:11 PM Nov 24 2017 KGT 07:11 PM Nov 24 2017
KOST 12:11 AM Nov 25 2017 KRAT 08:11 PM Nov 24 2017
KST 10:11 PM Nov 24 2017 LHST 12:11 AM Nov 25 2017
LINT 03:11 AM Nov 25 2017 LKT 06:41 PM Nov 24 2017
LST 03:11 PM Nov 24 2017 MAGT 12:11 AM Nov 25 2017
MART 03:41 AM Nov 24 2017 MAWT 06:11 PM Nov 24 2017
MDT 06:11 AM Nov 24 2017 MHT 01:11 AM Nov 25 2017
MPT 06:11 AM Nov 24 2017 MSK 04:11 PM Nov 24 2017
MST 06:11 AM Nov 24 2017 MUT 05:11 PM Nov 24 2017
MVT 06:11 PM Nov 24 2017 MYT 09:11 PM Nov 24 2017
NCT 12:11 AM Nov 25 2017 NDT 09:41 AM Nov 24 2017
NFT 12:11 AM Nov 25 2017 NOVT 08:11 PM Nov 24 2017
NRT 01:11 AM Nov 25 2017 NST 09:41 AM Nov 24 2017
NUT 02:11 AM Nov 24 2017 NZST 02:11 AM Nov 25 2017
OMST 07:11 PM Nov 24 2017 PDT 05:11 AM Nov 24 2017
PET 08:11 AM Nov 24 2017 PETT 01:11 AM Nov 25 2017
PHT 09:11 PM Nov 24 2017 PKT 06:11 PM Nov 24 2017
PMDT 10:11 AM Nov 24 2017 PMT 10:11 AM Nov 24 2017
PST 05:11 AM Nov 24 2017 PYT 10:11 AM Nov 24 2017
SAST 03:11 PM Nov 24 2017 SBT 12:11 AM Nov 25 2017
SCT 05:11 PM Nov 24 2017 SGT 09:11 PM Nov 24 2017
SRT 10:11 AM Nov 24 2017 SST 02:11 AM Nov 24 2017
TFT 06:11 PM Nov 24 2017 TJT 06:11 PM Nov 24 2017
TMT 04:41 PM Nov 24 2017 TOT 02:11 AM Nov 25 2017
ULAT 09:11 PM Nov 24 2017 UYT 10:11 AM Nov 24 2017
UZT 06:11 PM Nov 24 2017 VET 09:11 AM Nov 24 2017
VLAT 11:11 PM Nov 24 2017 VUT 12:11 AM Nov 25 2017
WAST 03:11 PM Nov 24 2017 WAT 02:11 PM Nov 24 2017
WEST 02:11 PM Nov 24 2017 WET 02:11 PM Nov 24 2017
WGT 10:11 AM Nov 24 2017 WIT 10:11 PM Nov 24 2017
WST 10:11 PM Nov 24 2017 YAKT 10:11 PM Nov 24 2017
YEKT 06:11 PM Nov 24 2017 YST 04:11 AM Nov 24 2017

Each time zone abbreviation are not unique, and have different offsets.
Some of the countries will have more then one time zone abbreviations.